North Carolina
Pecan Growers Association

OFFICERS

Rossie Ward - President
1182 Chadbourn Clarendon Rd.
Chadbourn, NC, 28431
rdexpress5355@yahoo.com
910 654-3392

John Taylor - Vice President
PO Box 99
Dublin NC 28337
johntaylor@clcfinancial.com
910 648-2171

Laurie Wood - Secretary
PO Box 25
Ivanhoe, NC 28447
ncpecan@gmail.com
910 385-4570

Jim McGlothlin - Treasurer
95 Simon Collie Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
jfm.tekt@gmail.com
252 478-0020

BOARD MEMBERS

Jimmy Allen
81 Rams Club Lane
Tar Heel, NC, 28392
jallen@tcwdc.com
910 866-4565

Tom Britt
545 Edwards Store Rd
Mt. Olive NC 28365
ethelmaebritt@bellsouth.net
919 658-6204


Ronnie Fish
18409 NC Hwy. 210
Angier, NC 27501
ronniesfish@gmail.com
919 639-2700

Tim Haithcock
113 Fairmax Rd.
Goldsboro NC 27534
timhaithcock8@gmail.com
919 705-4052


Ben Byrd
Lakeview Pecans
1110 Clematis St.
Knightdale, NC 27545
benrbyrd@aol.com
919-749-2739
Alan Bundy
67 Hill Shore Lane
Clayton, NC 27527
alan@elizabethspecans.com
910-533-2229

Betty Ezzell
7050 7th St.
Surf City, NC 28445
bettyezzell@outlook.com
910 328-0340

Jim Stumpf
1220 Hamilton Cross Road
Marshville, NC 28103
stumpf3@gmail.com
704 339-9177

Phil Ricks
PO Box 729
Oak Island, NC 28465
prricks@ncsu.edu
910-278-4685

Gerald Wilson
279 Sarecta Rd.
Kenansville, NC 28349
geraldbwilson@yahoo.com
910 990-2404

ADVISORS

Dexter Hill - Advisor
Marketing Specialist
NCDA&CS
Eastern Marketing Center
Kinston, NC
Dexter. Hill@ncagr.gov
252-527-7125
Mike Parker - Advisor
Box 7609, NCSU
Raleigh, NC  27695
Mike_Parker@ncsu.edu
Allan Thornton - Advisor
369 Rowan Road
Clinton, NC  28328 910-533-2229


Allan_Thornton@ncsu.edu

Sign up for our NC Pecans Newsletter

Click Here

NCPGA

NCPGA's objective is to encourage and promote research and education in all phases of the pecan industry, to interact with others in the interest of pecan growers throughout the region, and to promote pecans as a commercial crop in North Carolina.

Contact

PO Box 25
Ivanhoe, North Carolina 28447

(910) 385 4570