North Carolina
Pecan Growers Association

OFFICERS

Alan Bundy - President
67 Hill Shore Lane
Clayton, NC 27527
bandbpecans@mindspring.com
910-533-2229

Phil Ricks - Vice President
PO Box 729
Oak Island, NC 28465
pricks@ec.rr.com
910-278-4685

Laurie Wood - Secretary
PO Box 25
Ivanhoe, NC 28447
ncpecan@gmail.com
910 385-4570

Betty Ezzell - Treasurer
7050 7th St.
Surf City, NC 28445
bettyezzell@outlook.com
910 328-0340

BOARD MEMBERS

Jimmy Allen
81 Rams Club Lane
Tar Heel, NC, 28392
jallen@tcwdc.com
910 866-4565

Tom Britt
545 Edwards Store Rd
Mt. Olive NC 28365
ethelmaebritt@bellsouth.net
919 658-6204


Ronnie Fish
18409 NC Hwy. 210
Angier, NC 27501
ronniesfish@gmail.com
919 639-2700

Tim Haithcock – Past President
113 Fairmax Rd.
Goldsboro NC 27534
timhaithcock8@gmail.com
919 705-4052


John Taylor
PO Box 99
Dublin NC 28337
johntaylor@clcfinancial.com
910 648-2171

Ben Byrd
Lakeview Pecans
1110 Clematis St.
Knightdale, NC 27545
benrbyrd@aol.com
919-749-2739
Jim McGlothlin
95 Simon Collie Rd.
Louisburg, NC 27549
jfm.tekt@gmail.com
252 478-0020

Rossie Ward
1182 Chadbourn Clarendon Rd.
Chadbourn, NC, 28431
rdexpress5355@yahoo.com
910 654-3392

Jim Stumpf
1220 Hamilton Cross Road
Marshville, NC 28103
stumpf3@gmail.com
704 339-9177

ADVISORS

Dexter Hill - Advisor
Marketing Specialist
NCDA&CS
Eastern Marketing Center
Kinston, NC
Dexter. Hill@ncagr.gov
252-527-7125
Mike Parker - Advisor
Box 7609, NCSU
Raleigh, NC  27695
Mike_Parker@ncsu.edu
Allan Thornton - Advisor
369 Rowan Road
Clinton, NC  28328 910-533-2229


Allan_Thornton@ncsu.edu

Sign up for our NC Pecans Newsletter

Click Here

NCPGA

NCPGA's objective is to encourage and promote research and education in all phases of the pecan industry, to interact with others in the interest of pecan growers throughout the region, and to promote pecans as a commercial crop in North Carolina.

Contact

PO Box 25
Ivanhoe, North Carolina 28447

(910) 385 4570

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /hsphere/local/home/a965813/ncpecans.org/board.php on line 500